3 Lessons from Crisis and Decline in the Mainline – The Gospel Coalition Blog

I went to seminary with several Anglicans. It happens that about 30% of the students of my seminary identify themselves as Anglican. In recent months I’ve become acquainted with some Anglican priests who are part of the breakaway Anglican Church of North America (ACNA).  I’ve been paying attention to the Episcopal Church (TEC) for several years, and lately there has been a lot of buzz about recent developments within the denomination. In my opinion, the TEC is dying, and the future of Anglicanism in America will be with the historically orthodox ACNA.

3 Lessons from Crisis and Decline in the Mainline – The Gospel Coalition Blog. from Timothy George.

Can Liberal Christianity Be Saved? from Ross Douthet.

